The Fool

The whole idea of initiation occurring in cycles, more as a process than an instantaneous event, is becoming more clear to me. The patterns in my own life are becoming more evident as I continue to study and explore my inner realms of consciousness. I’ve yet to work with a physical teacher to guide me along, but the universe seems to be making things very clear for me as to what my next steps are. I’m standing at a crossroad, and I’ve been here for quite a while, not knowing which direction to take. The fear of the unknown continues to prevent me from stepping forward into my full potential. It feels as though I’m the Fool on the edge of the cliff, the universe ever so slightly pushing me to jump, but waiting for me to make a move. This calling isn’t going to wait though. There are energies out there that need me to reach my potential and I feel if I don’t willingly choose to step off the edge, eventually I won’t have a choice in the matter. Has anybody else had a similar feeling or calling that has been placed within you?

Leave a comment